Your online shop for sustainable fashion & lifestyle products
free shipping until 21.6. I free return from DE
 

Baggy Jeans

red

79.90 € 39.90 € 39.9 EUR

Color:
red
  • red
Baggy Jeans - W20G07
You like boyfriend jeans and baggy pants? With PATRICIA you combine both styles. These jeans guarantee you ultimate wearing comfort due to their loose fit. The pants are super comfortable and can be perfectly combined with shirt and sweater.
Material: Eco Stretch Denim made of 98% organic cotton, 2% elastane
Style: dark indigom red, blue
  • durable fabric
  • made from organic cotton
  • relaxed style
  • stretchy
  • casual fit
  • For us, respect and fair dealings with one another are among the most important criteria for good cooperation. Our manufacturers are members of the Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI), which aims to improve working conditions worldwide. We have long-standing relationships with our manufacturers that have now become friendships. Together we define and pursue goals that ensure the manufacture of sustainable products under ethically good conditions. Compliance with the BSCI Code of Conduct is regularly checked by an independent testing organization.
  • Organic cotton is a renewable raw material, the use of which has many advantages. Growing organic cotton uses less water. In the event of a pest infestation, only biological means are used for control. In addition, cotton is fertilized organically. Environmentally friendly cultivation is beneficial for the local people and soil, but also for you and your skin. Organic cotton is cultivated by small farmers and harvested gently, mostly by hand. The fibers are hard-wearing and long-lasting.
  • The responsible use of our environment is very important to us. We always question our production steps, initiate long-term changes at ourselves and our manufacturers and remain dynamic. In addition to the production processes, we try to reduce our company's emissions to a minimum.
Back to top

Dein Onlineshop für faire Mode & Lifestyle-Produkte
10 % Rabatt auf ALLES mit dem Code: HOTSUMMER
Gültig für Privatkunden bis 30.6.21

Baggy Jeans

red

79,90 € 39,90 € 39.9 EUR

Farbe:
red
  • red
Baggy Jeans - W20G07
Du magst Boyfriendjeans und Baggypants? Mit PATRICIA vereinst du beide Styles. Diese Jeans garantiert dir einen ultimativen Tragekomfort durch die lockere Passform. Die Hose ist super bequem und lässt sich perfekt zu Shirt und Pulli kombinieren.
Material: Eco Stretch Denim aus 98 % Baumwolle (bio), 2 % Elastan
  • Aus Biobaumwolle
  • feste, langlebige Stoffbeschaffenheit
  • Hoher Tragekomfort
  • Mit Stretchanteil
  • sportlicher Schnitt
  • Biobaumwolle ist ein nachwachsender Rohstoff, dessen Verwendung viele Vorteile hat. Der Anbau von biologischer Baumwolle verbraucht weniger Wasser. Sollte es zum Schädlingsbefall kommen, werden ausschließlich biologische Mittel zur Bekämpfung verwendet. Zudem erfolgt die Düngung von Baumwolle organisch. Der umweltfreundliche Anbau ist vorteilhaft für die Menschen und Böden vor Ort, aber auch für dich und deine Haut. Biologische Baumwolle wird von Kleinbauern gepflegt und schonend, meistens per Hand, geerntet. Die Fasern sind strapazierfähig und langlebig.
  • Respekt und ein fairer Umgang miteinander zählen für uns zu den wichtigsten Kriterien hinsichtlich einer guten Zusammenarbeit. Unsere Hersteller sind Mitglied der Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI), welche das Ziel verfolgt, eine weltweite Verbesserung der Arbeitsbedingungen zu realisieren. Mit unseren Herstellern verbinden uns langjährige Beziehungen, die inzwischen zu Freundschaften geworden sind. Gemeinsam definieren und verfolgen wir Ziele, welche die Herstellung nachhaltiger Produkte unter ethisch guten Bedingungen sicherstellen. Die Einhaltung des BSCI-Verhaltenskodex wird regelmäßig durch eine unabhängige Prüforganisation kontrolliert.
  • Der verantwortungsbewusste Umgang mit unserer Umwelt liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Wir hinterfragen stets unsere Produktionsschritte, stoßen bei uns und unseren Herstellern langfristige Veränderungen an und bleiben dynamisch. Über die Produktionsprozesse hinausgehend, arbeiten wir daran, die Emissionen unseres Unternehmens auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren.
Zum Seitenanfang