Your online shop for sustainable fashion & lifestyle products
free shipping until 21.6. I free return from DE
 

EcoVero Shirt

confetti

EcoVero Shirt

confetti

45.00 € 45.0 EUR

Color:
confetti
EcoVero Shirt - S21C20
Our blouse comes in a comfortable loose-fit with loose raglan sleeves in 3/4 length and round neckline with decorative slit in the front center. Seams on both sides underline the relaxed style of the shirt. It is made of renewable EcoVero viscose fibers and therefore a real feel-good style. You can also choose your personal favorite from three great colors and prints.

Material: 100% EcoVero viscose by Lenzing
  • Ecovero™ - eco-friendly viscose with the lowest environmental impact in the industry
  • soft and silky wearing comfort
  • super soft fabric with cooling effect
  • elegant flowing fabric
  • loose fit
  • 3/4 sleeves
  • Allover-Print
  • The EcoVero ™ viscose used is developed and certified in Austria. The raw material comes from responsibly managed forests. Less water is used to produce EcoVero Viscose ™ than conventional viscose. 50% fewer emissions are caused. The production process and the transparency of the supply chain make it a sustainable alternative to the usual viscose.
  • For us, respect and fair dealings with one another are among the most important criteria for good cooperation. Our manufacturers are members of the Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI), which aims to improve working conditions worldwide. We have long-standing relationships with our manufacturers that have now become friendships. Together we define and pursue goals that ensure the manufacture of sustainable products under ethically good conditions. Compliance with the BSCI Code of Conduct is regularly checked by an independent testing organization.
  • The responsible use of our environment is very important to us. We always question our production steps, initiate long-term changes at ourselves and our manufacturers and remain dynamic. In addition to the production processes, we try to reduce our company's emissions to a minimum.
Back to top

Meet & Collect I kostenfreie Retoure I schneller Versand 

EcoVero-Shirt

confetti

EcoVero-Shirt

confetti

45,00 € 45.0 EUR

Farbe:
confetti
EcoVero-Shirt - S21C20
Unsere Bluse kommt im komfortablen Loose-Fit mit lockeren Raglanärmeln in 3/4-Länge und Rundhalsausschnitt mit dekorativem Schlitz vorne mittig. Beidseitig eingereihte Nähte unterstreichen den relaxten Stil des Shirts. Es ist aus erneuerbaren EcoVero Viskosefasern gefertigt und somit ein echter Wohlfühlstyle. Außerdem kannst du deinen persönlichen Liebling aus drei tollen Farben und Prints wählen.

Material: 100% EcoVero-Viskose by Lenzing
  • aus EcoVero Viskose, mit geringster Auswirkung auf unsere Umwelt
  • sanfte, leicht kühlende Stoffbeschaffenheit
  • Seidenfeiner Tragekomfort
  • Elegant fallend
  • lockerer Sitz
  • 3/4-Ärmel
  • Allover-Print
  • Die verwendete EcoVero™ Viskose wird in Österreich entwickelt und zertifiziert. Der Rohstoff kommt von verantwortungsbewusst bewirtschafteten Wäldern. Zur Herstellung von EcoVero™ Viskose wird weniger Wasser verwendet als bei herkömmlicher Viskose. Zudem werden 50 % weniger Emissionen verursacht.
  • Respekt und ein fairer Umgang miteinander zählen für uns zu den wichtigsten Kriterien hinsichtlich einer guten Zusammenarbeit. Unsere Hersteller sind Mitglied der Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI), welche das Ziel verfolgt, eine weltweite Verbesserung der Arbeitsbedingungen zu realisieren. Mit unseren Herstellern verbinden uns langjährige Beziehungen, die inzwischen zu Freundschaften geworden sind. Gemeinsam definieren und verfolgen wir Ziele, welche die Herstellung nachhaltiger Produkte unter ethisch guten Bedingungen sicherstellen. Die Einhaltung des BSCI-Verhaltenskodex wird regelmäßig durch eine unabhängige Prüforganisation kontrolliert.
  • Der verantwortungsbewusste Umgang mit unserer Umwelt liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Wir hinterfragen stets unsere Produktionsschritte, stoßen bei uns und unseren Herstellern langfristige Veränderungen an und bleiben dynamisch. Über die Produktionsprozesse hinausgehend, arbeiten wir daran, die Emissionen unseres Unternehmens auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren.
Zum Seitenanfang