LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SUSTAINABLE MATERIALS

CAMBRIC

100 % COTTON (ORGANIC), GOTS-CERTIFIED

Our lightweight, summery Cambric fabric is made from 100% organic cotton and GOTS certified. The summer prints and colours are a perfect complement to the comfortable, slightly cooling material.

Stretch JErsey

95 % COTTON (ORGANIC), 5 % ELASTANE, GOTS-CERTIFIED

Our popular jersey wins you over with its softness and comfortable feel. The organic cotton used does not contain synthetic fertilisers, is gently harvested and cultivated under ecological aspects. Convince yourself of the high skin compatibility and the great prints.

eco stretch denim

98 % COTTON (ORGANIC), 2 % ELASTANE, GOTS-CERTIFIED

We want to make a difference with our denim! It is made of 98% organic cotton. The GOTS certificate guarantees that no toxic chemicals are used in the dyeing and washing process. A small part of elastane makes our denims figure-hugging and comfortable.

Knitwear

100 % COTTON (ORGANIC), GOTS-CERTIFIED

Time to dress up with our elegant cardigans and cozy jumpers! Tranquillo knitwear pieces impress with exciting knitted patterns and uncomplicated cuts. Our knitwear is made from the finest organic cotton for comfort and a soft feel. Our favourites can be ideally combined with dresses, skirts or shirts.

ECOVERo™

100 % EcoVero™ Viscose by lenzing™

Lenzing™ sets new standards in sustainable viscose. EcoVero™ viscose fibres are made from sustainable wood and pulp from certified and controlled forests. EcoVero™ viscose is airy and breathable and has a flowing drape. Our EcoVero™ viscose fabric has a subtle body texture shimmer that makes it feel great to wear.

BIO-STRETCH CORDoroy

97 % COTTON (ORGANIC), 3 % ELASTANE, GOTS CERTIFIED

Due to its durability, silky material and great look, corduroy is ideal for trousers, skirts and dresses. The everyday designs and cuts have an ideal fit and are GOTS certified. Discover the seductive softness of our corduroy.

TENCEL™ MODAL

95 % MODAL (TENCEL™), 5 % ELASTANE

Soft and smooth, with high breathability and flexibility, characterize our new favourite fabric from Lenzing™. The raw material cellulose is obtained from renewable beech wood. Only non-toxic and biodegradable chemicals are used in the production process. 95-99 % of the solvents are recycled into the process. For its sustainable TENCEL™ fiber, Lenzing™ was awarded the "European Award for the Environment" by the European Union.

RECYCLED POLYESTER PU-COATED

100 % RECYCLED POLYESTER, PU-COATED

With the new jackets and hats you are well equipped even in dirty weather and can enjoy your outdoor trips with a clear conscience. Our rainwear is made from certified recycled polyester with a polyurethane coating. This makes the material durable, windproof and rainproof.

Nicki

80 % COTTON (ORGANIC), 20 % RECYCLED POLYESTER, GOTS CERTIFIED

Our favourite softie - the velvety, seductive blend of organic cotton and recycled polyester is GOTS certified. Enjoy a variety of styles to keep you cosy or dress up.

Twill

100 % COTTON (ORGANIC)

Our winter jackets are made from woven organic cotton. This fabric is characterised by its durability and high wearing comfort. The robust jackets accompany you warmly through the winter and ensure that you can get through the day even on cold days.

RECYCLED FLEECE

100% RECYcLED POLYESTER

Our fleece offers wool-like warmth and breathability. Our brushed and sherpa fleece is made from 100% certified recycled material. We use it as a lining for our twill jackets to increase comfort and durability. The best insulation layer - all winter long!

ECo STRETCH DENIM INDIGO

98 % COTTON (ORGANIC), 2 % ELASTANE

Pure jeans, pure indigo. The dark colouring comes without any washing effects, which often result from the use of toxic chemicals and water-wasting methods in production. This denim does without all that and offers a striking raw look. You'll find our classic skirts and trousers from Tranquillo in this quality.

Back to top

ERfahre mehr über unsere nachhaltigen Materialien

CAMBRIC

100 % Baumwolle (bio), GOTS-zertifiziert

Unser leichter, sommerlicher Cambric Stoff besteht aus 100 % Bio-Baumwolle und ist GOTS-zertifiziert. Die sommerlichen Prints und Farben sind eine perfekte Ergänzung zu dem angenehmen, leicht kühlenden Material.

Stretch Jersey

95 % Baumwolle (BIO), 5 % Elasthan, GOTS-zertifiziert

Unser beliebter Jersey überzeugt mit seiner Weichheit und dem angenehmen Tragegefühl. Die verwendete Bio-Baumwolle kommt ohne synthetische Düngemittel aus, wird schonend geerntet und unter ökologischen Aspekten angebaut. Überzeuge dich von der hohen Hautverträglichkeit und den tollen Prints.

eco stretch denim

98 % Baumwolle (Bio), 2 % Elasthan, GOTS-zertifiziert

Wir wollen mit unserem Denim einen Unterschied machen! Er besteht zu 98 % aus Bio-Baumwolle. Das GOTS-Zertifikat garantiert, dass beim Färben und Waschen keine giftigen Chemikalien verwendet werden. Ein geringer Anteil an Elastan macht unsere Denims figurbetont und bequem.

Strick

100 % Baumwolle (Bio), GOTS-zertifiziert

Zeit, sich mit unseren eleganten Strickjacken und kuscheligen Pullovern einzukleiden! Tranquillo Strickteile überzeugen mit aufregenden Strickmustern und unkomplizierten Schnitten. Unsere Strickwaren sind aus feinster Bio-Baumwolle hergestellt, die einen hohen Tragekomfort und ein weiches Tragegefühl bieten. Unsere Favoriten lassen sich ideal zu Kleidern, Röcken oder Shirts kombinieren.

ECOVERO™

100 % EcoVero™ Viscose by Lenzing™

Lenzing™ setzt neue Maßstäbe in Sachen nachhaltiger Viskose. EcoVero™ Viskosefasern werden aus nachhaltigem Holz und Zellstoff aus zertifizierten und kontrollierten Wäldern hergestellt. EcoVero™ Viskose ist luftig und atmungsaktiv und hat einen fließenden Fall. Unser EcoVero™-Viskosestoff schimmert dezent mit einer Körperstruktur und bereitet dir ein wunderbares Tragegefühl.

BIO-STRETCH CORD

97 % Baumwolle (bio), 3 % Elastan, GOTS-zertifiziert

Aufgrund seiner Langlebigkeit, des samtigen Materials und der tollen Optik, ist Cord ideal für Hosen, Röcke und Kleider geeignet. Die alltagstauglichen Designs und Schnitte haben eine ideale Passform und sind GOTS-zertifiziert. Entdecke die verführerische Geschmeidigkeit unseres Cordes.

TENCEL™ MODAL

95 % modal (TENCEL™), 5 % Elastan

Weich und geschmeidig, mit hoher Atmungsaktivität und Flexibilität, zeichnen unseren neuen Lieblingsstoff aus dem Hause Lenzing™ aus. Der Rohstoff Zellulose wird aus nachwachsendem Buchenholz gewonnen. Bei der Herstellung werden nur ungiftige und biologisch abbaubare Chemikalien verwendet. 95-99 % der Lösungsmittel werden in den Prozess zurückgeführt. Für seine nachhaltige TENCEL™-Faser wurde Lenzing™ von der Europäischen Union mit dem „European Award for the Environment“ ausgezeichnet.

RECYCELTES POLYESTER
PU-BESCHICHTET

100 % recyceltes Polyester, PU-beschichtet

Mit den neuen Jacken und Hüten bist du auch bei Schmuddelwetter bestens ausgestattet und kannst mit gutem Gewissen deine Outdoor-Trips genießen. Unsere Regenbekleidung wird aus zertifiziertem, recyceltem Polyester mit einer Polyurethan-Beschichtung hergestellt. Das macht das Material langlebig sowie wind- und regenfest.

Nicki

80 % Baumwolle (Bio), 20 % recyceltes Polyester, GOTS-zertifiziert

Unser Lieblings-Softie - die samtige, verführerische Mischung aus Bio-Baumwolle und recyceltem Polyester ist GOTS-zertifiziert. Genieße eine Vielzahl von Stilen, um es dir gemütlich zu machen oder dich schick zu machen.

Twill

100 % Baumwolle (Bio)

Unsere Winterjacken werden aus gewebter Bio-Baumwolle hergestellt. Dieser Stoff zeichnet sich durch seine Langlebigkeit und seinem hohen Tragekomfort aus. Die robusten Jacken begleiten dich wärmend durch den Winter und sorgen dafür, dass du auch an kalten Tagen bestens durch den Tag kommst.

Recyceltes Fleece

100 % Recyceltes Polyester

Unser Fleece bietet eine wollähnliche Wärme und Atmungsaktivität. Unser gebürstetes und Sherpa-Fleece besteht zu 100 % aus zertifiziertem, recyceltem Material. Wir verwenden es als Futter für unsere Twill-Jacken, um den Tragekomfort und die Widerstandsfähigkeit zu erhöhen. Die beste Isolierschicht - den ganzen Winter lang!

ECO STRETCH DENIM INDIGO

98 % Baumwolle (Bio), 2 % Elasthan

Reine Jeans, reines Indigo. Die dunkle Färbung kommt ohne jegliche Wascheffekte aus, die oft durch den Einsatz giftiger Chemikalien und wasserverschwendender Methoden bei der Herstellung entstehen. Dieser Denim verzichtet auf all das und bietet einen markanten Raw-Look. In dieser Qualität findet ihr unsere klassischen Röcke und Hosen von Tranquillo.

Zum Seitenanfang